I’m home!

So I know that according to my blog, I am still in Raleigh, NC. It has been a little harder to keep up with writing than I expected. However, I wanted to say that yesterday I rode into Savannah and got home at about 3:30. The next week will be full of friends, football, and Thanksgiving, but eventually I will end up blogging about Raleigh to Savannah. For now, here are some Savannah pics.

4 responses to “I’m home!

  1. So happy you make it home safely….another memory to tuck away for when you turn 94!!!! wish I could hear that version !…congratulations…and HAPPY THANKSGIVING to you and all the Savannah family…luv, Aunt T, Uncle L, Sam,Kate, and Gdad

  2. Welcome Home, Michael ! It was fun following your blog! I’m sure your Mum and Dad are proud and very relieved : )

  3. Welcome home traveler! Glad you made it safely. Lots of folks were thinking of you along the way!!!

  4. So glad and relieved you made it home( I knew you could do it I love the picture with the waving girl. She welcomed you home . Im very proud of you .You have accomplished one of your goals you set out to do ( a bike ride adventure.)

Leave a Reply

